Village Officers

These are the people elected to set policy for the Village of Colon:

President Carl Thornton (269) 432-2532  carlwt1@gmail.com
Trustees Sharon Craun (269) 432-2032 scraun@kelloggcfcu.org
Merval R. Delp (269) 432- 3941  N/A
Marilyn McManus  (269) 432-3779  mmmcmanus@charter.net
Ruth Ann Kuhlmann (269) 432-2532 storywoman2000@yahoo.com
Linda Norton (219) 743-5749  N/A
Eddie Leboeuf (269)580-0767 e.leboeuf.1985@gmail.com

These are the people responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Village:

Village Manager  Patricia Rayl (269) 432-2532  p.rayl@colonmi.net
Village Office  Billi Farrand & Julie Dekker (269) 432-2532 or

(269) 432-2959

billi.farrand@colonmi.net

j.dekker@colonmi.net

DPW Supervisor Jim Weinberg (269) 432-2652 j.weinberg@colonmi.net
Chief of Police Mark Brinkert (269) 432- 3182
Zoning Administrator  Doug Kuhlman  (269) 651-3130 municipalzoning@gmail.com
Building Official & Inspector Randy Schmeling (269) 625-3260 rschmeling1@hotmail.com

Source:  St. Joseph County, MI website