Village Officers

These are the people elected to set policy for the Village of Colon:

President Diane Downs (269) 251-0794 d.downs@colonmi.net
Trustees Sharon Craun (269) 432-2032 scraun@kelloggcfcu.org
Merval R. Delp (269) 432- 3941
Edith Doenges (269) 432-3633 doenges8@gmail.com
Ruth Ann Kuhlmann (269) 432-2532 storywoman2000@yahoo.com
Linda Norton (219) 743-5749
Nancy Percival (269) 432-2271 npercival@hotmail.com

 

These are the people responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Village:

Village Manager Mitch Mitchell (269) 432-2532 m.mitchell@colonmi.net
Village Office Tammy Fredenburg (269) 432-2532 a.staecker@colonmi.net
DPW Supervisor Jim Weinberg (269) 432-2652
Chief of Police Mark Brinkert (269) 432- 3182
Zoning Administrator  Doug Kuhlman  (269) 651-3130
Building Official & Inspector Randy Schmeling (269) 625-3260 rschmeling1@hotmail.com

Source:  St. Joseph County, MI website